Bill Wyman – White Lightnin´: The Solo Box (4xLP Box Set)

10.999 kr

The Box Set contains all four solo albums by Bill Wyman from 1974 – 1992
– Monkey Grip
– Stone Alone
– Bill Wyman
– Stuff

4 x 180 gram black vinyl, with new inner sleeves

1 in stock

SKU: DEMRECBOX12 Category: Tags: ,

Monkey Grip
A1 I Wanna Get Me A Gun
A2 Crazy Woman
A3 Pussy
A4 Mighty Fine Time
A5 Monkey Grip Glue
B1 What A Blow
B2 White Lightnin’
B3 I’ll Pull You Thro’
B4 It’s A Wonder
Stone Alone
C1 A Quarter To Three
C2 Gimme Just One Chance
C3 Soul Satisfying
C4 Apache Woman
C5 Every Sixty Seconds
C6 Get It On
D1 Feet
D2 Peanut Butter Time
D3 Wine And Wimmen
D4 If You Wanna Be Happy
D5 What’s The Point
D6 No More Foolin’
Bill Wyman
E1 Ride On Baby
E2 A New Fashion
E3 Nuclear Reactions
E4 Visions
E5 Jump Up
F1 Come Back Suzanne
F2 Rio De Janeiro
F3 Girls
F4 Seventeen
F5 (Si, Si) Je Suis Un Rock Star
G1 If I Was A Doo Doo Doo
G2 Like A Knife
G3 Stuff (Can’t Get Enough)
G4 Leave Your Hat On
G5 This Strange Effect
H1 Mama Rap
H2 She Danced
H3 Fear Of Flying
H4 Affected By The Towns
H5 Blue Murder (Lies)