ABBA – The Album LP

4.199 kr

180 gram black vinyl
includes download code

1 in stock

SKU: POLS 282 Categories: , Tag:


A1 – Eagle
A2 – Take A Chance On Me
A3 – One Man, One Woman
A4 – The Name Of The Game
B1 – Move On
B2 – Hole In Your Soul
The Girl With The Golden Hair
B3 – Thank You For The Music
B4 – I Wonder (Departure)
B5 – I´m A Marionette